top of page
  • Writer's pictureKiia-Bettina

Journey to dream

Päivitetty: 3. jouluk. 2019

My last post was about progress. I have had these moments where I feel like I haven’t done anything or made any kind of progress, I am still where I started.


When I have these moments, I just try to remind myself that how and why I am here?

Where I started? What I have achieved, even though I haven’t achieved very much?



Right now in Instagram I have some amazing followers that have given me some confidence that I am going in the right direction. It feels like I have earned there approval.


Image editing and retouching I have come a long way and have been thinking of posting before and after.


I have learned so much about light set-ups, even though there is still a long way with this.

I have learned about websites, branding, social media, SEO, photography, billing and the importance of free-time, learned about inspiration and what is stopping me (here is a post about it) Listened some create podcast, talk with amazing entrepreneurs and found so many interesting blog post!


I have surprised myself:

  • I have made mistakes, mistakes and mistakes.

  • Learned about history.

  • Using Excel

  • Seen art and actually understood it.

  • There have been some misunderstandings and embarrassing moments.

  • I have started a blog, and I am not good at writing.

  • Friends, that push you, believe and encourage you. I have had friends that I do the same for them.



You don’t have to be good at everything, you don’t have to do everything alone or by yourself. It is important you know someone that is good at it. You can always learn things and try them out.


Have you ever though that you would try to achieve your dream? You will never get there unless you try it out!


I have written a blog post that is kind of similar to this, Real things behind creativity, which is about doupt.



-KiiaBettina




6 katselukertaa0 kommenttia

Viimeisimmät päivitykset

Katso kaikki
bottom of page